Contacts


Netherlands

Company: Doove Care Groep
Business: Hospitals
Email: sales@doove.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)182 624900

Company: Special Mobility
Business: Hospitals & Airports
Email: sales@specialmobility.eu / info@specialmobility.eu
Phone: 0031 (0)314 667210

Belgium
Company: Dermat Medical Supplies
Business: Hospitals
Email:
info@dermat.be
Phone:
0032 (0)16 400545

Company: Special Mobility
Business: Airports
Email: sales@specialmobility.eu / info@specialmobility.eu
Phone: 0031 (0)314 667210

Germany

Company: Special Mobility
Business: Hospitals & Airports
Email: geitz@specialmobility.eu / info@specialmobility.eu
Phone: 0049 (0)172 5647120
Contact: Markus Geitz

France

Company: Orthinea
Business: Airports
Email: mh_jbh@orthinea.com
Phone: 0033 (0)169 076113
Contact: Jean-Baptiste Hoffmann
Company: Special Mobility Business:
Hospitals Email: sales@specialmobility.eu / info@specialmobility.eu Phone: 0031 (0)314 667210
Australia
Company: Adaptalift
Business: Airports
Email: jeagleton@aalgse.com.au
Phone: 0061 2 9669 4460 Contact: Justin Eagleton

Company: Special Mobility
Business: Hospitals
Email: sales@specialmobility.eu / info@specialmobility.eu
Phone: 0031 (0)314 667210

Saudi Arabie
Company: Ground Handling Logistic
Business: Airports
Email:
yasser@ghl.com.sa
Contact:
Yasser Kusibati

Hongkong

Company: Worldwide Flight Services
Business: Airports
Email: jcarey@worldwideflight.com.hk
Contact: James Carey

Singapore

Company: Aeroleasing
Business: Airports
Email: jason.tan@aeroleasing.com.sg
Conmtact: Jason Tan

China

Company: Newronge
Business: Airports
Email:
zjx@newronge.com
Contact:
Jack Zao

Qatar

Company: Gateway Technology
Business: Airports
Email: yasir@gatewayqa.com
Contact: Yasir Mohammad

Usa

Company: Aviation Mobility Solutions
Business: Airports
Email: info@aviationmobilitysolutions.com


Special Mobility
Nijverheidsstraat 12A
7041GX 's-Heerenberg
Nederland

Tel: 0031 (0)314-667210
Fax: 0031 (0)314-667194
Email: info@specialmobility.eu

Chamber of Commerce: 09092148
VAT nr: NL80505785701

 


enlarge map

 

You can fill in form below and send us a question, we will contact you.

 

Surname
Company
Telephone
Email address
Message